Bowen Award Committee

The responsibility of this section committee is to evaluate nominations for the Bowen Award and make a recommendation to the VGP executive committee.

Name Affiliation E-Mail
Max Schmidt (Chair) ETH Zürich max.schmidt@erdw.ethz.ch
James White University of Otago james.white@otago.ac.nz
Maud Boyet Universitaire des Cézeaux m.boyet@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr
Adam Kent Oregon State University adam.kent@geo.oregonstate.edu
Julie Prytulak Imperial College London j.prytulak@imperial.ac.uk
Dante Canil University of Victoria dcanil@uvic.ca
Hiroshi Shinohara Geological Survey of Japan, AIST shinohara-h@aist.go.jp