Bowen Award Committee

The responsibility of this section committee is to evaluate nominations for the Bowen Award and make a recommendation to the VGP executive committee.

Name Affiliation E-Mail
Bill McDonough (Chair) University of Maryland
Alison Rust Bristol University
Marc Hirschmann University of Minnesota, Minneapolis
Katie Kelley University of Rhode Island
Max Schmidt ETH Zürich