VGP Fellows Committee

The responsibility of this section committee includes the evaluation and ranking of VGP-affiliated nominations for AGU Fellow that are then recommended to the Union Fellows Committee. Deadline for nominations: March 15th 2015

Name Affiliation E-mail
Dominique Weis (Chair) University of British Columbia dweis@eos.ubc.ca
Craig Manning UCLA manning@ess.ucla.edu
Takehiro Yagi University of Tokyo yagi@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Susan Humphris WHOI shumphris@whoi.edu
Claude Jaupart Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris jaupart@ipgp.fr
Michael Perfit University of Florida mperfit@ufl.edu
Michael Garcia University of Hawaii mogarcia@hawaii.edu