VGP Fellows Committee

The responsibility of this section committee includes the evaluation and ranking of VGP-affiliated nominations for AGU Fellow that are then recommended to the Union Fellows Committee.

Name Affiliation E-mail
Hans Keppler (Chair) University of Bayreuth
Craig Manning UCLA
Richard Arculus Australian National University
Barry Voight Penn State
Dominique Weis University of British Columbia
Takehiko Yagi University of Tokyo
Jane Selverstone University of New Mexico