VGP Fellows Committee

The responsibility of this section committee includes the evaluation and ranking of VGP-affiliated nominations for AGU Fellow that are then recommended to the Union Fellows Committee.

Name Affiliation E-mail
Hans Keppler (Chair) University of Bayreuth Hans.Keppler@uni-bayreuth.de
Craig Manning UCLA manning@ess.ucla.edu
Richard Arculus Australian National University Richard.Arculus@anu.edu.au
Barry Voight Penn State voight@ems.psu.edu
Dominique Weis University of British Columbia dweis@eos.ubc.ca
Takehiko Yagi University of Tokyo yagi@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Jane Selverstone University of New Mexico selver@unm.edu