Kuno Award Committee

The responsibility of this section committee is to evaluate nominations for the Kuno Award and make a recommendation to the VGP executive committee.

Name Affiliation E-Mail
Mary Reid (Chair) Northern Arizona University Mary.Reid@nau.edu
Mark Jellinek University of Victoria mjellinek@eoas.ubc.ca
Rajd Dasgupta Rice University Rajdeep.Dasgupta@rice.edu
Alison Rust Bristol University alison.rust@bristol.ac.uk
Matt Jackson UC Santa Barbara jackson@geol.ucsb.edu
Esteban Gazel Virginia Tech egazel@vt.edu
Luca Caricchi University of Geneva luca.caricchi@unige.ch