Meetings Committee

This committee is responsible for the VGP scientific programs of AGU and jointly-sponsored meetings.

Name Responsibility Affiliation E-Mail
Michael Manga Chair University of California, Berkeley manga@seismo.berkeley.edu
Amanda Clarke Fall Meeting Chair 2017 (VP) Arizona State University Amanda.Clarke@asu.edu
Marie Edmonds Secretary (VP) University of Cambridge me201@cam.ac.uk
Anat Shahar Secretary (G) Geophysical Laboratory, CIW ashahar@ciw.edu
Alicia Cruz-Uribe Member at large University of Maine alicia.cruzuribe@maine.edu
Bruno Dhuime EGU-GMPV representative University of Bristol, UK B.dhuime@bristol.ac.uk
Abby Kavner MSA representative University of California at Los Angeles akavner@ucla.edu
Matthew Jackson GS representative University of California, Santa Barbara jackson@geol.ucsb.edu
Attila Kilinc VGP Press Officer University of Cincinnati attila.kilinc@uc.edu

 

EGU-GMPV: Geochemistry, Mineralogy, Petrology & Geochemistry Division of the European Geosciences Union MSA: Mineralogical Society of America GS: Geochemical Society