Meetings Committee

The responsibility of this section committee is to oversee the scientific program of VGP sessions in AGU and other meetings.

Name Responsibility Affiliation E-Mail
Catherine Chauvel Chair CNRS, University of Grenoble catherine.chauvel@ujf-grenoble.fr
Vickie Bennett Secretary (G) Australian National University Vickie.Bennett@anu.edu.au
Don Baker Secretary (VP) McGill University don.baker@mcgill.ca
Bruno Dhuime EGU-GMPV representative University of Bristol, UK B.dhuime@bristol.ac.uk
Abby Kavner MSA representative University of California at Los Angeles akavner@ucla.edu
Matthew Jackson GS representative University of California, Santa Barbara jackson@geol.ucsb.edu
Attila Kilinc VGP Press Officer University of Cincinnati attila.kilinc@uc.edu

EGU-GMPV: Geochemistry, Mineralogy, Petrology & Geochemistry Division of the European Geosciences Union
MSA: Mineralogical Society of America
GS: Geochemical Society