Meetings Committee

This committee is responsible for the VGP scientific programs of AGU and jointly-sponsored meetings.

Name Responsibility Affiliation E-Mail
Bill McDonough Chair University of Maryland mcdonoug@umd.edu
Vickie Bennett Fall AGU Meeting 2014 (G) Australian National University Vickie.Bennett@anu.edu.au
Don Baker Fall AGU Meeting chair 2015 (VP) McGill University don.baker@mcgill.ca
Cin-Ty Lee Secretary (G) Rice University ctlee@rice.edu
Amanda Clarke Secretary (VP) Arizona State University Amanda.Clarke@asu.edu
Bruno Dhuime EGU-GMPV representative University of Bristol, UK B.dhuime@bristol.ac.uk
Abby Kavner MSA representative University of California at Los Angeles akavner@ucla.edu
Matthew Jackson GS representative University of California, Santa Barbara jackson@geol.ucsb.edu
Attila Kilinc VGP Press Officer University of Cincinnati attila.kilinc@uc.edu

EGU-GMPV: Geochemistry, Mineralogy, Petrology & Geochemistry Division of the European Geosciences Union
MSA: Mineralogical Society of America
GS: Geochemical Society