Student Awards Committee

The responsibility of this section committee is to select the Outstanding Student Paper Awards for VGP students at the Fall AGU Meeting.

Name Affiliation E-Mail
Tyrone Rooney (Chair) Michigan State University rooneyt@msu.edu
Sean Mulcahy UC Berkeley srmulcahy@gmail.com
Richard Wirth GFZ Potsdam wirth@gfz-potsdam.de
Brian Dreyer UC Santa Cruz bdreyer@ucsc.edu
Michelle Coombs USGS – Anchorage mcoombs@usgs.gov
Fang-Zhen Teng University of Washington fteng@u.washington.edu
John Bargar Stanford Synchrotron bargar@slac.stanford.edu
Michael Bizimis University of South Carolina mbizimis@geol.sc.edu
Linda Davis Cal State Bakersfield ldavis24@csub.edu
Sarah Henton DeAngelis University of Liverpool pelee83@gmail.com
Qi Fu University of Houston qfu5@Central.UH.EDU
Amanda Clarke Arizona State University Amanda.Clarke@asu.edu