Student Awards Committee

This committee organizes the judging of presentations for Outstanding  Student Paper Awards at the Fall AGU Meeting.

Name Affiliation E-Mail
Tyrone Rooney (Chair) Michigan State University rooneyt@msu.edu
Sean Mulcahy UC Berkeley srmulcahy@gmail.com
Brian Dreyer UC Santa Cruz bdreyer@ucsc.edu
Noah McLean University of Kansas noahmc@ku.edu
Sarah Brownlee Wayne State University ex2432@wayne.edu
Sarah Lambart Columbia University saral@ldeo.columbia.edu
Nick Dygert UT Austin ndygert@jsg.utexas.edu
Eric Brown Aarhus University ericlb@geo.au.dk
Wendy Nelson Towson University wrnelson@towson.edu
Brian Jicha University of Wisconsin brian.jicha@wisc.edu