Kuno Award Committee

The responsibility of this section committee is to evaluate nominations for the Kuno Award and make a recommendation to the VGP executive committee.

Name Affiliation E-Mail
Mark Jellinek (Chair) University of British Columbia mjellinek@eoas.ubc.ca
Luca Caricchi University of Geneva luca.caricchi@unige.ch
Esteban Gazel Cornell University eg588@cornell.edu
Matt Kohn Boise State University mattkohn@boisestate.edu
Matt Steele-MacInnis University of Alberta steelma@ualberta.ca
Alison Rust Bristol University alison.rust@bristol.ac.uk