Macelwane Medal Committee

The responsibility of this section committee includes the identification of deserving VGP-affiliated candidates for the Macelwane Medal and encouragement of their nominations. Deadline for nominations: March 15th 2015. The committee also canvasses the community for nominations for the Kuno Award.

Name Affiliation E-Mail
Nicholas Dauphas (Chair) University of Chicago
Jeff Vervoort Wash State University
Kari Cooper University of California Davis
Yan Lavallée University of Liverpool