Nominations Committee

AGU elections take place every two years. This committee is charged with identifying two candidates for each Secretary and two for President-elect of the section.

Name Affiliation E-Mail
Catherine Chauvel (Chair) Université Grenoble Alpes
Craig Manning University of California Los Angeles
Klaus Metzger Universität Bern
Jenny Riker University of Bristol
Weidong Sun Guangzhou Institute of Geochemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences