Student Awards Committee

This committee organizes the judging of presentations for Outstanding Student Paper Awards at the Fall AGU Meeting.

Name Affiliation E-Mail
Tyrone Rooney (Chair) Michigan State University rooneyt@msu.edu
Maryjo Brounce UC Riverside mbrounce@ucr.edu
Colin Jackson Smithsonian JacksonC3@si.edu
Noah McLean University of Kansas noahmc@ku.edu
Sarah Brownlee Wayne State University sarah.brownlee@wayne.edu
Brian Jicha University of Winsconsin brian.jicha@wisc.edu
Dan Hummer S. Illinois University daniel.hummer@siu.edu
Ana Cernok Open University ana.cernok@open.ac.uk
Megan Newcombe Columbia University newcombe@ldeo.columbia.edu
Marissa Tremblay University of Glasgow Marissa.Tremblay@glasgow.ac.uk
Tom Hudgins University of Puerto Rico thomas.hudgins@upr.edu